Contact us
Please feel free to write to us.
We look forward to hearing from you.

    "Unfortunately, we may not accept your data in accordance with the GDPR without consent to data processing. Please call us for your request."

    Your message has been sent.
    We will respond to you shortly.

    Monsieur Vuong

    Location and opening hours

    Monsieur Vuong
    Alte Schönhauser Str. 46
    10119 Berlin-Mitte
    Phone: +49-30-9929 6924

    Underground:
    Weinmeisterstraße oder
    Rosa-Luxemburg-Platz

    Opening Hours:

    Take Away & Delivery:
    12:00-21:30 H

    Fresh

    ingredients

    Monsieur Vuong offers you specially selected, elaborate Vietnamese dishes Be inspired by the varied aromas from the tropical gardens and rivers of the Mekong Delta in south Vietnam. Savour the aroma of curry, lemongrass and roasted sesame. Or why not try one of our fruity shakes? All our aromatic and delicious dishes are prepared according to original recipes using only the freshest ingredients.

    Our

    menu

    Our menu changes twice a week. This enables you to try a new, amazing delicacy every time you visit us. Relax with the aroma of jasmine blossoms, fresh ginger, lemongrass and further selected teas. Or try our creamy Vietnamese espresso, as served in the cafés of Saigon and Hanoi.

    Take Away Online: order.monsieurvuong.de

    Delivery Online: wolt.com

    Our

    history

    Monsieur Vuong is a family run restaurant and a pioneer when it comes to traditional Vietnamese street-style food in Berlin. Dat Vuong came to Germany as a child with his parents. Missing the aromatic, simple dishes of his hometown of Saigon, he opened a tiny Indochina Café in Berlin’s historic Scheunenviertel district in 1999. The restaurant has since moved to Alte Schönhauser Strasse. For guests and friends alike, we create an atmosphere and memories to remember.

    The

    Cookbook

    We are often asked by people for our recipes, so we have decided to collect a few of our favourites in a book: The Monsieur Vuong Cookbook. Packed with the best recipes from the restaurant for you to try at home. With tips and inspiration to recreate all the flair of the street style Vietnamese eatery. Available editions: English and German.

    Order

    Online

    Delivery by WOLT:
    wolt.com


    Take Away/Pick Up:
    order.monsieurvuong.de

    Take

    Aways

    If you would rather eat in your office or at home, no problem! The majority, but not all, of our meals are suitable as take aways. Just ask for our advice.

    Catering

    We provide catering for small to medium-sized events. Please contact us to find out more.

    Vouchers

    Surprise your loved ones with a Monsieur Vuong gift voucher. This culinary delight is presented in a special Vietnamese envelope.

Schreiben Sie uns
Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören.
Bitte nutzen Sie dafür dieses Kontaktformular.

"Ohne Zustimmung zur Datenverarbeitung dürfen wir Ihre Daten gemäß der DSGVO leider nicht entgegennehmen. Bitte rufen Sie uns zu Ihrem Anliegen an."

Your message has been sent.
We will respond to you shortly.

Monsieur Vuong

Location und Öffnungszeiten

Monsieur Vuong
Alte Schönhauser Str. 46
10119 Berlin-Mitte
Telefon: 030-9929 6924

U-Bahn:
Weinmeisterstraße oder
Rosa-Luxemburg-Platz

Montag bis Donnerstag:
12 Uhr bis 23 Uhr

Freitag bis Sonntag:
12 Uhr bis 24 Uhr

Frische

Zutaten

Im Monsieur Vuong bieten wir Ihnen besonders ausgewählte Köstlichkeiten aus der reichhaltigen vietnamesischen Küche an. Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen und genießen Sie die vielfältigen Aromen aus den tropischen Gärten des südvietnamesischen Mekong Deltas. Erleben Sie den Duft von Curry, Zitronengras und geröstetem Sesam. Oder probieren Sie einen unserer fruchtigen Shakes. Alle Gerichte bereiten wir nach Originalrezepten mit frischen Zutaten aromatisch und leicht für Sie zu.

Unser

Menü

Unser Angebot wechselt alle zwei Tage. Bei jedem Besuch kommen Sie so in den Genuß neuer, überraschender Köstlichkeiten. Entspannen Sie mit dem Duft von Jasminblüten, frischem Ingwer, Zitronengras und weiteren erlesenen Teesorten. Oder probieren Sie unseren cremigen vietnamesischen Espresso, wie er auch in den Cafés von Saigon und Hanoi angeboten wird.

Unsere

Geschichte

Monsieur Vuong ist ein Familienbetrieb und Wegbereiter der vietnamesischen Garküche in Berlin. Dat Vuong kam als Kind nach Deutschland und vermisste die aromatischen, unkomplizierten Gerichte seiner Heimatstadt Saigon. 1999 eröffnete er ein winziges Indochina Café im historischen Berliner Scheunenviertel. Inzwischen befindet sich das Restaurant in der Alten Schönhauser Straße. Wir kochen mit viel Liebe für Gäste und Freunde in einer Atmosphäre die schöne Erinnerungen schafft.

Das

Kochbuch

Wir werden oft nach Rezepten gefragt. Und so haben wir eine abwechslungsreiche Sammlung zusammengestellt: Das Monsieur Vuong Kochbuch. Mit den besten Rezepten aus Lokal, für jeden nachkochbar, mit Tipps und Inspirationen und dem ganzer Flair einer vietnamesischen Garküche. Verfügbare Ausgaben: Deutsch und Englisch Available editions: German and English.

Catering

Wir beliefern kleine bis mittlere Veranstaltungen. Bitte sprechen Sie uns an damit wir alles Weitere besprechen können.

Take

Aways

Sie wollen manchmal lieber im Büro oder zu Hause essen. Natürlich können Sie die meisten unserer Speisen auch Ausser Haus geniessen. Leider vertragen nicht alle Gerichte den Transport. Bitte fragen Sie unser Servicepersonal.

Order

Online

Am liebsten verwöhnen wir Sie im Monsieur Vuong. Wenn Sie aber einmal keine Zeit haben sollten vorbeizukommen, können Sie eine Auswahl unserer Speisen auch online über Deliveroo bestellen.

Gutscheine

Überraschen Sie Ihre Liebsten mit einem Gutschein von Monsieur Vuong. Dieses kulinarische Geschenk ist schön verpackt in einem vietnamesischen Schmuckumschlag.